Eau Claire District Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Library Board

The Library Board

The Library Board consists of two members who represent Pipestone Township; two who represent Berrien Township and 2 who represent the Village of Eau Claire.  The following people are on the Board:  

Karen Bailey-President--Pipestone Township

Peggy Walker-Vice President--Village

Marcie Schaer-Secretary--Pipestone Township

Carol Halgren-Treasurer--Berrien Township

Jane Markle--Trustee--Berrien Township

Bob Stanczyk-Trustee--Village



You will need a 14 digit barcode to log in to the database.  Please call the Library if you need that number.

Michigan Activity Pass

Free or discounted access to hundreds of Michigan's state parks, historic sites, cultural attractions, campgrounds and recreation areas.

Library Board Meeting

The Library Board of the Eau Claire District Library meets on the 2nd Monday of each month, at 1 PM in the Heritage Room in the Library.  The meeting is open to the public.  The April Board Meeting will be held on Monday, April 20 instead of April 13.


   Click here for access to
   the IRS for tax forms
   and information.