Skip to main content
Eau Claire District Library

Senators & Representatives

Address, websites and phone numbers for Michigan and Federal elected officials.

Representative Fred Upton 

Local Office:

St. Joseph/Benton Harbor District Office
800 Centre, Suite 106
800 Ship Street
St. Joseph, Michigan 49085

(269) 982-1986

Email Rep. Upton from his website

Washington, D.C. Office:

2183 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D. C.  20515

(202) 225-3761

Senator Carl Levin

Local Office:

Gerald R. Ford Federal Building
Suite 720
110 Michigan Street NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan  49503-2313

Email Senator Levin from his website

(616) 456-2531

Washington, D.C. Office:

269 Russel Office Building
US Senate
Washington, D.C. 20510-2202

(202) 224-6221

Senator Debbie Stabenow

Local Office

221 W. Lake Lansing Road
Suite 100
East Lansing, Michigan  48823

Email Senator Stabenow frrom her website

(517) 203-1760

Washington, D.C. Office

133 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D. C. 20510

(202) 224-4822

Senator John Proos

Local Office:

601 N. Front STreet
Dowagiac, Michigan  49047

(269) 782-9864


Lansing Office:

P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, Michigan  48909-7536

(517) 373-6960
(866) 305-2121

Representative Sharon Tyler


Lansing Office:

N-1097 House Office Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, Michigan  48909

(517) 373-1796
(888) 373-0078



You will need a 14 digit barcode to log in to the database.  Please call the Library if you need that number.

Library Board Meeting

The Library Board of the Eau Claire District Library meets on the 2nd Monday of each month, at 1 PM.  The meeting is open to the public.   

The November 9 Board meeting will be held in the Library.  Please use the Community Room door if you wish to attend this meeting.


   Click here for access to
   the IRS for tax forms
   and information.